The day I taught Maths. 

Right. I’ve always been good at basic maths. When I say basic maths, you knew the usual adding and multiplying that sort of stuff. 

Today I lost my free; which I’m sure all the teachers out there will understand having a free in the first place is having a golden nugget on your timetable but loosing it is like loosing a limb. It’s a sad moment.

 Nevertheless, small school we all help out. It’s not an issue..I was there to save the day. Sir..Please teach year 10 maths and off I went….
what an experience. It was all a blur, there was something about ratios, something about currency converters…
It was a blur… Please not again. Next time I’ll stick to what I know, Stanislavski anyone? 

Leave a Reply

