Valentoons

Valentine’s was yesterday? oops I forgot. Not like it was a big thing, I don’t have a Valentine’s this year. Hey I am not one for complaining. I do have my kitten Olivia of course. My Valentines 2017, I woke up late as I slept through my alarm. Had a day of teaching the learners, and was pleased to get home and put my feet up. I wasn’t alone this Valentine’s. I spent it with my sister and her friend. oh and of course a domino’s pizza with Ben and Jerry’s. 

I spent my night watching Cartoons, Eating pizza and Ben and Jerry’s. Im thinking of you.

Leave a Reply

