Doris…

Here I am…

Celebrating my half term by spending a few days in Liverpool visiting the museums and trying to catch the sites of this beatle manifested city. This morning to my delight I was woken up by a knock at the window by our friend from the west Storm Doris 

The attention seeker that this Doris is has closer roads, blocked passages and cancelled trains.  I have even had to catch my mum who was getting blown over by the sighs from Doris. 

This hasn’t stopped up. Liverpool Museum, Tate Gallery, and The Beatles Museum.

Leave a Reply

