A Cure for Wellness

Thursday’s cinema trip with Naomi. Om thursday adter a long school day we watched A Cure For Wellness. The build up and anticipation for this film has been building up and Naomi and I have been excited for this….
2 hours and 26 minutes long.  I wish I could say it flew by..
An hour down and I have lost complete control of the plot and understanding of what is going on and by this point the most exciting part of my cinema experience is that I lost feeling in my ass and I had to move.

Disappointed by the whole experience really I lost control of my mind during this film and what made the plot line worst was the understanding that the cure wasn’t a cure but a  potion for external life which made your face melt..
on the plus side I had a great hot dog in frankies and bennies.

Leave a Reply

