behind your eyes. 

Behind those green eyes of yours I see the truth.

the truth of which I do not know I see.

the pain seeps so deep, I do see you. let me enter the paradox. 

I try to understand the passing thoughts of yours which  circle throughout my mind..But dodging the blemishes is a struggle I face, meanwhile trying to pass the time through the passing traffic. I feel the road of negativity. Change path, change direction is a never ending struggle. I see the motion I see the potion, it pulls me down.  

I need to see behind those green eyes. 

I am drowning, I am suffering. I am suffering for your love. let me go, let me breathe. I need to run.

Leave a Reply

